Special Session

  • 3D Packaging and Integration
  • Session Chair:   Prof. Chen, Kuan-Neng, National Chiao Tung University

  • Nanotechnology and Sensor
  • Session Chair:  Prof. Chao Sung Lai, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

  • Green Circuits and Systems
  • Session Chair:  Prof. Poki Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

  • EDA for Digital and Memory Circuits
  • Session Chair:  Prof. Shih-Hsu Huang, Chung Yuan Christian University

  • Optoelectronic materials, devices and systems
  • Session Chair:  Charles Surya, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

  • Magnetic material, device and circuit
  • Session Chair:  Dr. Wing-Shan Tam and Dr. Chi-Wah Kok, Canaan Semiconductor Limited

  • Front-End of Line (FEOL) / Middle-of-Line (MOL) / Back-End of Line (BEOL) Reliability
  • Session Chair:  Prof. Kin Leong Pey, Singapore University of Technology and Design

  • Organic/In-organic Materials for Microelectronics and Photonics
  • Session Chair:  Prof. Kuan-Wei Lee, I-Shou University
                                    Prof. Jung-Sheng Chiang, I-Shou University